East Central Health of Georgia

East Central Health District

Health Departments will close for Employee Appreciation Day Friday, Sept 16th

All East Central health departments: Burke, Columbia, District, Emanuel,Glascock, Jefferson, Jenkins, Lincoln, McDuffie, Richmond, Screven, Taliaferro, Warren and Wilkes.

Will be closed Friday Sept 16th ,2016 to celebrate our employees.

Thank you for all that you do!