East Central Health of Georgia

East Central Health District

Health Department Closures Friday Sept 2,2016

Due to the State of Emergency Declaration issued by Governor Deal, the following Health Department locations will be closed on Friday, September 2, 2016:

Columbia County 

Richmond County – Laney Walker and South Augusta

District Office (North Leg)

McDuffie County

Screven County

Jenkins County 

Emanuel County

Jefferson County

Burke County